ABOUT

MEET OUR TEAM

Brian Fenske, Owner/President
brian@professionaltreecare.com

  • Certified Arborist, International Society of Arboriculture - ISA #WE-0938A

  • B.A. Landscape Architecture, UC Berkeley

  • Licensed Pesticide Applicator

  • Licensed Timber Operator

  • Awards - San Francisco Flower and Garden Show

 

Craig Hancock, Operations Manager
craigh@professionaltreecare.com

  • Certified Arborist, International Society of Arboriculture - ISA #WE-2181A

  • Graduate, Davey Institute of Horticultural Sciences

  • Graduate, Davey Tree Extension Course for Tree Care

 

Doug Daily
doug@professionaltreecare.com

Certified Arborist, International Society of Arboriculture - ISA #WE-8612A

 

Nick Jaros

nick@professionaltreecare.com
Certified Arborist, International Society of Arboriculture - ISA #WE-1054

 

Ruben Vargas
ruben@professionaltreecare.com

Certified Arborist, International Society of Arboriculture - ISA #WE-8240A

 

Aengus McGiffin
aengus@professionaltreecare.com

Certified Arborist, International Society of Arboriculture - ISA #WE-7164A

 

Ron McCann

ron@professionaltreecare.com
Certified Arborist, International Society of Arboriculture - ISA #WE-8191A

 

The Professional Tree Care Company is bonded, fully insured, and will provide you with respectful and competent service, whatever your tree need may be. Our comprehensive services include tree trimming, pruning, tree removals, stump grinding and stump removals, spraying, fertilization, planting and more. We are committed to providing our clients the best tree care and tree removal services possible with a priority on efficiency and effectiveness.

 

With our fully equipped fleet, seven ISA certified arborists on staff, and trained crews, we can care for trees of all sizes in any location and tackle jobs of any scope. Whether you are a homeowner, a commercial business, a contractor, or a government agency, The Professional Tree Care Company has the experience, staff, equipment, and expertise to take care of all your tree service needs at a fair price.

TEAM TRAINING

Our professional staff attends regular in-house training to maintain safety with respect to tree work and equipment operation. Additionally, we utilize a large inventory of company-owned equipment to implement our work which means timely and efficient service for you.

PROFESSIONAL MEMBERSHIPS

We are proud members of the following organizations: